top of page
  • Writer's pictureMSNS USF

The Monthly Blog Question: September/October

Now that we are back in person, what do you look forward to the most academically? How will you strive to achieve your goals and improve your ability to learn? What adjustments will you need to make? How will you make these adjustments?


Now that we are back in person, I am looking forward to actually being in class and being able to focus better. I hope it will be easier for me to learn as I can directly ask questions and not get distracted by other things if I were on zoom. I will aim to ask questions in class to understand the material better and clarify any confusion and attend SI sessions to get help. I will go to study groups to achieve my goal of getting good grades in my classes and try to balance my schoolwork with my social life. I want to try and get out more instead of doing homework all the time and will accomplish this by scheduling breaks for me to leave campus or hang out with friends. Even if it is going to get groceries, it will be a break from doing homework. I also want to join more clubs to meet more people and go to all the club events to socialize with others.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page